WOW! Yoga Class

Cost: $24.99 per month*

*Includes World Gym Membership 
(La Quinta, Palm Desert & Indio)
& Thursday Cardio Pump Fitness Class

 
Event Date: 
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Location: 
DEC North Building